WRCS logo

Warringah Radio Control Society

PO Box 633, St Ives, NSW, 2075

 

Events

Tue Aug 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Club Night
Sat Aug 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Sport, Scale and Racing open day
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cowra Oily Hand
Sat Aug 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cowra Oily Hand
Sun Aug 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cowra Oily Hand
Sat Sep 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Shepparton
Sun Sep 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Shepparton
Tue Oct 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Club night
Mon Oct 07 @ 8:00AM -
Labour Day - holiday

Weather Watch

BOM Radar: Click HERE
BOM latest observations: Click HERE
BOM forecast: Click HERE

 

Our Spring Scale Day, 2015, has been moved to Sunday 25th October to coincide with the MAAA national model flying day, which will be raising money for the Royal Flying Doctor Service. We're hoping to have approval in time to make this a larger event, so that we can also do our bit to help with fund raising./ More information to follow.

Clive

Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.