WRCS logo

Warringah Radio Control Society

PO Box 633, St Ives, NSW, 2075

 

Events

Tue Aug 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Club Night
Sat Aug 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Sport, Scale and Racing open day
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cowra Oily Hand
Sat Aug 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cowra Oily Hand
Sun Aug 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cowra Oily Hand
Sat Sep 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Shepparton
Sun Sep 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Shepparton
Tue Oct 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Club night
Mon Oct 07 @ 8:00AM -
Labour Day - holiday

Weather Watch

BOM Radar: Click HERE
BOM latest observations: Click HERE
BOM forecast: Click HERE

 

A few notes and reminders:

  • The Manly Daily carried a double page spread on the club on 26th September in the Weekend section. The online version can be seen here: http://newslocal.newspaperdirect.com/epaper/viewer.aspx - Saturday 26th, pages 32 and 33
  • Club night - Thursday 1st October, 7:30pm at Belrose Bowls Club, will inlcude a useufl presentation with material from the NSW Ambulance Service on saving lives
  • Monday October 5th is a public holiday - labour day
  • Sunday 25th October is Spring Scale Day, and is also Australian Model Flying Day. WRCS will be raising money for the Royal Flying Doctor Service and guests are very welcome - it should be a big day

Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.