WRCS logo

Warringah Radio Control Society

PO Box 633, St Ives, NSW, 2075

 

Events

Sat Mar 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
CMAC Scale Rally - Canberra
Sun Mar 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
CMAC Scale Rally - Canberra
Sun Mar 22 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Autumn Scale Day
Tue Apr 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Club night
Fri Apr 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Good Friday
Mon Apr 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Easter Monday
Sat Apr 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Anzac Day
Sat May 02 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Wings Over Illawarra
Sun May 03 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Wings Over Illawarra

Weather Watch

BOM Radar: Click HERE
BOM latest observations: Click HERE
BOM forecast: Click HERE

 

Come along for our annual sport, scale and fun-fly event on Sunday 6th October. Flying from 9am onwards, with most to see around 10am to 2pm. Scanner and Phoenix racing at midday subject to enough entrants, and trash and treasure (bring your own table). 

There will be a sausage sizzle, and guests and visitors are very welcome. The gate will be left open to allow easy access to the field.

No restrictions on who can fly or what they fly, as long as they are an MAAA member.

See you there.

Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.