WRCS logo

Warringah Radio Control Society

PO Box 633, St Ives, NSW, 2075

 

Events

Tue Apr 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Club night
Fri Apr 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Good Friday
Mon Apr 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Easter Monday
Sat Apr 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Anzac Day
Sat May 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Biplane and Twins Day
Sat May 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
COMSOA - Maitland
Sun May 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
COMSOA - Maitland
Mon Jun 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Queen's Birthday

Weather Watch

BOM Radar: Click HERE
BOM latest observations: Click HERE
BOM forecast: Click HERE

 

No flying Thurs 5th Dec 2019, folks. 

As of 5pm 5th December, this ban has been extended to include Friday 6th December. 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.