WRCS logo

Warringah Radio Control Society

PO Box 633, St Ives, NSW, 2075

 

Events

Tue Aug 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Club Night
Sat Aug 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Sport, Scale and Racing open day
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cowra Oily Hand
Sat Aug 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cowra Oily Hand
Sun Aug 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cowra Oily Hand
Sat Sep 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Shepparton
Sun Sep 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Shepparton
Tue Oct 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Club night
Mon Oct 07 @ 8:00AM -
Labour Day - holiday

Weather Watch

BOM Radar: Click HERE
BOM latest observations: Click HERE
BOM forecast: Click HERE

 

Cart

Scale Day Nov 2016

Strong winds welcomed the pilots to our second Scale Day of the year. That didn't stop the brave WRCS pilots.

Watch out for Mike's article it will have all the details and the results. Enjoy!

 

Sunday, 06 November 2016

Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.