WRCS logo

Warringah Radio Control Society

PO Box 633, St Ives, NSW, 2075

 

Events

Fri Aug 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cowra Oily Hand
Sat Aug 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cowra Oily Hand
Sun Aug 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cowra Oily Hand
Sat Sep 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Shepparton
Sun Sep 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Shepparton
Tue Oct 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Club night
Mon Oct 07 @ 8:00AM -
Labour Day - holiday
Sat Oct 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Wagga Scale Rally and Swap meet
Sun Oct 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Wagga Scale Rally and Swap meet

Weather Watch

BOM Radar: Click HERE
BOM latest observations: Click HERE
BOM forecast: Click HERE

 

Cart

WRCS Autumn Scale Day

The photographers – Clive Weatherhead, Jody Redfern, Robert Kaley, Tim Ingham and Peter Wyss.

Original images are available directly from the photographers.

Sunday, 16 August 2015

Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.