WRCS logo

Warringah Radio Control Society

PO Box 633, St Ives, NSW, 2075

 

Events

Thu Aug 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Club Night
Sat Aug 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Open scale, boot sale, sport fly in
Sat Aug 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Oily Hand Weekend
Sun Aug 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Oily Hand Weekend
Sat Sep 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Shepparton Scale Rally
Sun Sep 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Shepparton Scale Rally
Sat Sep 15 @12:01PM - 05:00PM
Spring Glider Day
Mon Oct 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Labour Day - Public Holiday
Tue Oct 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Club Night

Weather Watch

BOM Radar: Click HERE
BOM latest observations: Click HERE
BOM forecast: Click HERE

 

Open scale, boot sale, sport fly in

x
Saturday 11 August 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm

Back

Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.