WRCS logo

Warringah Radio Control Society

PO Box 633, St Ives, NSW, 2075

 

Events

Sat Mar 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Biplane Day
Tue Apr 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Club Night
Fri Apr 19 @ 8:00AM -
Good Friday holiday
Mon Apr 22 @ 8:00AM -
Easter Monday holiday
Thu Apr 25 @ 8:00AM -
Anzac day
Fri Apr 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Wagga Military Scale
Sat Apr 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Wagga Military Scale
Sun Apr 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Wagga Military Scale
Sun Apr 28 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Autumn Scale Day

Weather Watch

BOM Radar: Click HERE
BOM latest observations: Click HERE
BOM forecast: Click HERE

 

Wings Over Illawarra

x
From Saturday 04 May 2019 -  08:00am
To Sunday 05 May 2019 - 05:00pm

Back

Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.