WRCS logo

Warringah Radio Control Society

PO Box 633, St Ives, NSW, 2075

 

Events

Sat Mar 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
CMAC Scale Rally - Canberra
Sun Mar 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
CMAC Scale Rally - Canberra
Sun Mar 22 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Autumn Scale Day
Tue Apr 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Club night
Fri Apr 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Good Friday
Mon Apr 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Easter Monday
Sat Apr 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Anzac Day
Sat May 02 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Wings Over Illawarra
Sun May 03 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Wings Over Illawarra

Weather Watch

BOM Radar: Click HERE
BOM latest observations: Click HERE
BOM forecast: Click HERE

 

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Search
Search
27 January 2020
22 February 2020
14 March 2020
22 March 2020
07 April 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Club night
10 April 2020
13 April 2020
25 April 2020
  • Saturday 25 April 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Anzac Day
02 May 2020
09 May 2020



Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.