WRCS logo

Warringah Radio Control Society

PO Box 633, St Ives, NSW, 2075

 

Events

Mon Jan 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Australia Day
Tue Feb 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Club Night
Sat Feb 22 @ 7:30AM - 04:00PM
Orange - Banjo Patterson Scale Rally
Sun Feb 23 @ 7:30AM - 04:00PM
Orange - Banjo Patterson Scale Rally
Sat Mar 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
CMAC Scale Rally - Canberra
Sun Mar 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
CMAC Scale Rally - Canberra
Sun Mar 22 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Autumn Scale Day
Tue Apr 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Club night
Fri Apr 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Good Friday

Weather Watch

BOM Radar: Click HERE
BOM latest observations: Click HERE
BOM forecast: Click HERE

 

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Search
Search
27 January 2020
04 February 2020
  • Tuesday 04 February 2020 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Club Night
22 February 2020
14 March 2020
22 March 2020
07 April 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Club night
10 April 2020
13 April 2020
25 April 2020
  • Saturday 25 April 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Anzac Day
09 May 2020



Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.