WRCS logo

Warringah Radio Control Society

PO Box 633, St Ives, NSW, 2075

 

Events

Mon Oct 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Labour Day - Public Holiday
Tue Oct 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Club Night
Sun Nov 11 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Spring Scale Day and One Make Pylon
Sat Dec 01 @ 3:00PM - 09:00PM
Xmas Party
Tue Dec 04 @ 7:30AM - 09:00PM
Club Night

Weather Watch

BOM Radar: Click HERE
BOM latest observations: Click HERE
BOM forecast: Click HERE

 

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Search
Search
11 August 2018
25 August 2018
  • Saturday 25 August 2018 - Sunday 26 August 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Oily Hand Weekend
15 September 2018
01 October 2018
02 October 2018
  • Tuesday 02 October 2018 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Club Night
11 November 2018
01 December 2018
  • Saturday 01 December 2018 03:00pm - 09:00pm
    Xmas Party
04 December 2018
  • Tuesday 04 December 2018 07:30am - 09:00pm
    Club Night
25 December 2018



Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.