WRCS logo

Warringah Radio Control Society

PO Box 633, St Ives, NSW, 2075

 

Events

Tue Oct 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Club night
Sun Oct 06 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Sport, Scale and Racing open day
Mon Oct 07 @ 8:00AM -
Labour Day - holiday
Sat Oct 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Wagga Scale Rally and Swap meet
Sun Oct 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Wagga Scale Rally and Swap meet
Sun Nov 10 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Spring Scale day
Tue Dec 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Club Night
Sat Dec 07 @ 4:00PM - 09:00PM
Christmas Party

Weather Watch

BOM Radar: Click HERE
BOM latest observations: Click HERE
BOM forecast: Click HERE

 

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Search
Search
28 January 2019
05 February 2019
  • Tuesday 05 February 2019 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Club Night
09 March 2019
02 April 2019
  • Tuesday 02 April 2019 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Club Night
19 April 2019
22 April 2019
25 April 2019
26 April 2019
28 April 2019
18 May 2019
  • Saturday 18 May 2019 - Sunday 19 May 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    COMSOA



Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.