WRCS logo

Warringah Radio Control Society

PO Box 633, St Ives, NSW, 2075

 

Events

Tue Apr 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Club night
Fri Apr 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Good Friday
Mon Apr 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Easter Monday
Sat Apr 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Anzac Day
Sat May 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Biplane and Twins Day
Sat May 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
COMSOA - Maitland
Sun May 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
COMSOA - Maitland
Mon Jun 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Queen's Birthday

Weather Watch

BOM Radar: Click HERE
BOM latest observations: Click HERE
BOM forecast: Click HERE

 

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Search
Search
27 January 2020
22 February 2020
14 March 2020
22 March 2020
07 April 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Club night
10 April 2020
13 April 2020
25 April 2020
  • Saturday 25 April 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Anzac Day
09 May 2020
16 May 2020



Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.